Home » my life » sytycd: all tapped out

sytycd: all tapped out

Like me.

Right now at work, I am pretty much drained, every day.

And the folks in the bottom 6 on the results show tonight seemed the same way.  Nobody had a good solo.  Nobody.

But I’m cool with who they kicked out.

***********************This Just In*************************

I know I broke up with Heroes.  But.  I didn’t delete it from my DVR yet.

So I skimmed through this week’s episode tonight and lo and behold!  The Haitian has a name!

René

Nonchalantly uttered by Claire, as though we all should’ve known his name.  Whatever, Heroes.

too little, too late.

Leave a Reply

