Home » my life » celebrating life

celebrating life

the-logo

happy bday to me

My birthday week ended wonderfully, this wknd.  In a Mustang.

Folks who know me remember the one that I ordered and had to turn down.  When they first came out, they didn’t stay on the lot long enough for me to even test drive one.  So this wknd was it.  The drive to, from and around Atlanta was awesome, and I didn’t want to get back in my Corolla. [reality bites, sometimes]

Oh, and I had brownies with strawberries and butter pecan ice cream on top.  So.  Lovely!

To celebrate more, I think we should all vote for Anoop tonight.  His Always on My Mind was awesome.  And his cuteness seems to be increasing.  Vote Anoop -09!

Leave a Reply

