Home » tv » leverage

leverage

leverage1My new fave show premiered tonight.  Heroes has been letting me down of late, Ugly Betty hasn’t kept my attention, I really think that the strike last year derailed a lot of the shows.

Making room for a tv show of the Italian Job meets Ocean’s Eleven.  It’s called Leverage, it’s got a pretty good cast, and the premiere was seriously engaging.  Action, suspense, a little comedy…maybe it’ll last, maybe it won’t, but right now –

it’s my new fave.

(I’m not now, nor have I ever been really into Timothy Hutton, but I’ll give him a chance on this show.  We’ll see.)

Leave a Reply

