Home » music » a fun 90s playlist

a fun 90s playlist

cuz I’ve recently acquired a few throwbacks causing me to make a 90s pop music playlist.  I have a ton of 90s R&B but I don’t really consider it 90s music. [I wonder why?  Maybe cuz I still listen to a lot of it?  It’s more music to reminisce on, I guess.  I don’t know.]  Anyway, some of these song have huge memories tied to them, some were just great songs.  Some were just ok songs that worked their way into my consciousness due to the ubiquity of the airtime.  And some songs are missing.

29 songs from the 90s

bands and such that make me reminisce and feel old

bands and such that make me reminisce and feel old

I’ll leave you with a song that’s not on the list, but one of my faves, nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

