Home » meta » what is up with toni basil???

what is up with toni basil???

I get to view my stats and see what posts are being viewed most frequently.  And I get to see some of the searches that people do to end up at my blog.  For some reason, in the last 2 months, one particular post has been blowing up with hits (relatively speaking): hey mickey – can you dance?

It’s kinda weird, just cuz I wrote it back in July – when Toni Basil was on SYTYCD – and got 18 views then.  Last month the post got 126 views.  This month, it’s already up to 100.

Why are there so many searches for toni basil, y’all?  I don’t get it.  Is something going on with her right now, that I don’t know about?

(the number one search that’s getting people here is a google image search for toni basil…weird.)

One thought on “what is up with toni basil???

  1. Pingback: a look back: year one « Molecular Shyness

Leave a Reply

