Home » my life » a note about crying

a note about crying

I do not like crying.  I don’t like it when other people cry for (what I deem to be) no reason.  I don’t really have a lot of sympathy for people who cry for (what I deem to be) no reason.

There used to be a girl at work who would cry just cuz somebody told her she did something wrong.  That is irritating (to me).

So when I’m watching my guilty pleasure [AKA the Hills], and Stephanie starts crying just cuz Brody said she was not really trustworthy.  [Who in their right mind is seriously gonna trust Spencer’s sister? Nobody but LC.]  No easier way to tick me off, really.

So suck it up, Steph.

[those who think I’m bananas for even caring: I gotcha.  I understand.  But I can’t not watch.]

Leave a Reply

