Home » music » some days I sit ‘n’ wish I was a kid again

some days I sit ‘n’ wish I was a kid again

It’s a lazy Thursday night, I’m feeling oppressed and overwhelmed by the hype over the RNC, and I just needed something to bring me back to cool.  Drifting through the randomousity of my iTunes I ran across Shai‘s album [if i ever fall in love].  And after looking all over the internets – as much as I’m going to, anyway – I couldn’t find a video of them doing the song.

so just listen, and remember the simpler times, when folks still made R&B.

Leave a Reply

