Home » pop culture » watch the breathing – and don’t sit down

watch the breathing – and don’t sit down

Yeah.  If a designer gave me those directions after getting all pissy at me, I don’ know what I’d say.  I’m watching Project Runway in lieu of the DNC tonight.  (I’m sleepy, but don’t wanna go to sleep on the couch…)  Keith is a whiner.

Just cuz the judges aren’t impressed with him now he’s gotta go around complaining all the time?  eh.  I have no pity for you, young sir.

And how can he say that he has more riding on this than the model?  Both of them get to go to Bryant Park at the end.  And now he’s crying?  Not impressed.

Auf wiedersehn.

Leave a Reply

