Home » politics » middle names

middle names

I watch The Daily Show and The Colbert Report the next day. I’m not really supposed to stay up that late when I have to go to work in the morning and – although I usually do anyway – most of the time I don’t end up getting to watch the shows until dinner the next day.

So I’m watching, this evening, and on the Report there’s this montage clip of Fox ‘n’ Friends [Episode: #04091] saying Barack Hussein Obama every moment they got the opportunity to do so. [emphasis on the Hussein]

It got me thinking.

What’s John McCain’s middle name?

I have no idea.

Leave a Reply

