Home » pop culture » bye bye

bye bye

Though it was against Mia’s wishes, Thayne has left SYTYCD. [yay!]

It was time for Comfort as well, though I was a bit more sad for her, considering how much I liked her.  She needs time to heal, though.  And maybe work on expanding her repertoire.

Tonight, Will looked like he should’ve been on the floor with the guys from Ailey.  [Love those guys.  Got to see Ailey II a couple times and it was awesome – if you have the chance: GO.]

So next week is the beginning of the top ten.  This season’s just not as captivating for me as last year.  I love the guys, but I just don’t think the breadth of talent is involved this year the way it’s been in previous years. [Namely, the last two.]

Following the pattern, America’s Best Dance Crew is also not hitting it like the 1st season [a whopping 3 or 4 months ago].  I find myself itching for The Closer to finally come back.

Anyway, as a tribute to our fallen comrades in the many dance shows of the summer, I give you MC.  Enjoy!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “bye bye“, posted with vodpod

One thought on “bye bye

Leave a Reply

