Home » pop culture » I effing LOVE Torchwood

I effing LOVE Torchwood

New season began tonight. Torchwood is my fave BBC show – I quit Dr. Who when Christopher Eccleston left. [I can’t see anyone else as Dr. Who, and that lil guy with all the hair and the skinny head – he irritates me.] Except for now I think I’ll hafta figure out how to find the reruns cuz it seems that Cap’n Jack was with the Doctor.

And now Spike is on the season premiere? Yay. That kiss was also quite hot.

luv me some BBC America.

Leave a Reply

