Home » my life » electronically alluring

electronically alluring

how is it possible to find electronics sexy?

the smooth, sexy look of the chocolate enticed me into getting the mint version for myself.

the current commercials for the macbook air are practically drool-inducing.

not to mention the fact that the whole reason I was convinced to order a brand-new ’05 Mustang [that I later had to turn down because I was laid off – and ended up crying over the loss (of the car) for an entire day] was that the curves, the smoothness, the colors. They are just plain sexy. Not to mention NBC’s use of the car for the new Kitt in (the new) Knight Rider.

How can an inanimate object have such sway over…my libido? I don’t know. But the phone/laptop/car – they’re all HOT.

Leave a Reply

