Home » pop culture » *pffft* – bwaHAHAHAHA

*pffft* – bwaHAHAHAHA

Apparently, Clay Aiken [same age as me], though he is now playing the perfect role for him in “Spamalot” [Brave Sir Robin], thought Monty Python was actually a person up until a few months ago.

I needed that.

[full disclosure: I fell in love with The Holy Grail when I was about 15, and toward 18 or so, I had probably half the script memorized. I believe that part of my brain has been co-opted by song lyrics since then, but I still remember a few lines. I’m also just a tad bit partial to the Ministry of Silly Walks.

Suppose my fascination with all things British started with my Agatha Christie obsession back when I was about 11. Funny the roads your life takes you down.]

Leave a Reply

